skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Mon Mar 26
L
Washington Capitals Ice Rink
FINAL
Mon Apr 2
W
Washington Capitals Ice Rink
FINAL
Mon Apr 9
L
Washington Capitals Ice Rink
FINAL
Mon Apr 16
W
Washington Capitals Ice Rink
FINAL
Mon Apr 23
L
Washington Capitals Ice Rink
FINAL
Mon Apr 30
W
Washington Capitals Ice Rink
Final/OT
Mon May 7
T
Washington Capitals Ice Rink
Final/OT
Mon May 14
W
Washington Capitals Ice Rink
FINAL
Mon May 21
W
Washington Capitals Ice Rink
FINAL
Mon Jun 4
L
Washington Capitals Ice Rink
FINAL
Mon Jun 11
L
Washington Capitals Ice Rink
FINAL
Mon Jun 18
W
Washington Capitals Ice Rink
FINAL
Mon Jun 25
T
Washington Capitals Ice Rink
Final/OT
Mon Jul 9
L
Arlington Ice Rink
FINAL
Mon Jul 16
W
Washington Capitals Ice Rink
FINAL
Mon Jul 23
L
Washington Capitals Ice Rink
FINAL
Mon Jul 30
L
Washington Capitals Ice Rink
FINAL
Mon Aug 6
W
Washington Capitals Ice Rink
FINAL
Mon Aug 13
W
Washington Capitals Ice Rink
FINAL
Mon Aug 20
L
Washington Capitals Ice Rink
FINAL