skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Mon Mar 26
W
Washington Capitals Ice Rink
FINAL
Mon Apr 2
L
Washington Capitals Ice Rink
FINAL
Mon Apr 9
L
Washington Capitals Ice Rink
FINAL
Mon Apr 16
W
Washington Capitals Ice Rink
FINAL
Mon Apr 23
W
Washington Capitals Ice Rink
FINAL
Mon Apr 30
L
Washington Capitals Ice Rink
FINAL
Mon May 7
W
Washington Capitals Ice Rink
FINAL
Mon May 14
L
Washington Capitals Ice Rink
FINAL
Mon May 21
W
Washington Capitals Ice Rink
FINAL
Mon Jun 4
W
Washington Capitals Ice Rink
FINAL
Mon Jun 11
W
Washington Capitals Ice Rink
FINAL
Mon Jun 18
L
Washington Capitals Ice Rink
FINAL
Mon Jun 25
L
Washington Capitals Ice Rink
FINAL
Mon Jul 9
W
Arlington Ice Rink
FINAL
Mon Jul 16
L
Washington Capitals Ice Rink
FINAL
Mon Jul 23
W
Washington Capitals Ice Rink
FINAL
Mon Jul 30
W
Washington Capitals Ice Rink
FINAL
Mon Aug 6
L
Washington Capitals Ice Rink
FINAL
Mon Aug 13
L
Washington Capitals Ice Rink
FINAL
Mon Aug 20
W
Washington Capitals Ice Rink
FINAL